Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW)
Carry Concealed Weapon (CCW) COST OF COURSE $75.00.
To obtain your CCW permit you must complete this Missouri mandated 8 hour course. Here the first half of the day you will become knowledgeable in current Missouri statutes pertaining to the use of deadly force, weapons offenses and authorized areas of carry. The second half of the day you will be taught modern principles to become proficient in both semi-automatic and revolver platforms to include proper shooting stance, sight picture, sight alignment, and magazine changes thru the use of live fire practice. To pass this course and be eligible for CCW licensure you will be required to pass the state mandated qualification course. This course allows rimfire weapons. NOT P.O.S.T. APPROVED
- Semi automatic pistol
- Holsters and spare magazine pouch
- 50 rounds PER gun
- Eye and Ear protection
- Weather gear to accommodate the day
If any student is unable to provide a required weapon please contact DEC/ADP prior to course date to check availability of weapons rentals.
Shield Solutions LLC
1205 Missouri Avenue
West Plains, Missouri 65775
Ph: 417-256-6611 | email@example.com
© 2017 Shield Solutions LLC
Design by iDesignMemories